Where In The Neighborhood? Answer the question and you can win a prize!

I am super excited to introduce my new logo! What’s up with it, you ask? It is fresh, new, colorful and tells the world that I am committed to being your Village Connection!

And let me tell you… there is nothing RANDOM about this new logo. It did not “just happen.” It is very specific BY DESIGN!

When I look around the Old Village, there is one iconic thing that pops out in my mind, and my Logo is a mirror of this item. What is it? Do you know? Be the first person to email me the Old Village Icon and you will win a Cassina Tote bag! Jackie@TheCassinaGroup.com

I am so excited to bring you my newsletter, The Village Connection Online! There is no better way to stay connected with our neighborhood, watch Real Estate Trends, learn about local business owners, share stories, and learn about upcoming events! Well, you get the idea… all things OLD VILLAGE!!! Please feel free to send me pictures, share OV stories, and more, I am happy to spread the word about what makes this neighborhood so special!
village_connection_color.png

3 thoughts on “Where In The Neighborhood? Answer the question and you can win a prize!

Leave a Reply

